Party Line

Listen to the WILO Party Line each weekday morning at 8:30, hosted by Kevin Keith, Melissa Miller.

The WILO Party Line is presented by these community-minded local businesses:

 

Your host of the Party Line program, Kevin Keith at the Frankfort Hot Dog Festival.

  • Boone County Daily News.com–Your Free, Local News Source For Lebanon And Boone County
  • Susan Kaspar State Farm Insurance — Like A Good Neighbor Susan is There
  • Ivy Tech Community College — Changing Lives
  • Brett Capps– Edward Jones Investor
  • Encompass Credit Union — Community Minded Just Like You
  • Welty Custom Exteriors–Welty Works For You
  • Vierks Fine Jewelry– In Lafayette
  • Clinton County Daily News.com — Your Free Local Online Newspaper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Party Line For Thursday

Party Line For Wednesday

Party Line For Tuesday

Party Line For Monday

Party Line For Friday

 

Coming Up on Party Line:

All times are 9 am unless otherwise noted

Friday, December 9–Frankfort Mayor Judy Sheets

Monday, December 12–United Way of Clinton County

Tuesday, December 13–Frankfort Community Public Library

Wednesday, December 14–Community Schools of Frankfort Superintendent Dr. Matt Rhoda

Thursday, December 15–Frankfort Police Department

Friday, December 16–Clinton County Commissioner Jordan Brewer

Monday, December 19–Clinton County YMCA CEO Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, December 20–Healthy Communities of Clinton County Coalition

Wednesday, December 21–Delphi Community Development Director JT Doane

Thursday, December 22–Utility Service Board

Friday, December 23–OPEN

Monday, December 26–OPEN

Tuesday, December 27–Clinton County Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Shan Sheridan; Frankfort Main Street Executive Director Kim Stevens

Wednesday, December 28–EMS Executive Director Steven Deckard

Thursday, December 29–OPEN

Friday, December 30–Clinton County Sheriff’s Office

Monday, January 2–Common CORE Executive Director Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, January 3–OPEN

Wednesday, January 4–OPEN

Thursday, January 5–Purdue Extension Office

Friday, January 6–Clinton County Commissioners

Monday, January 9–United Way of Clinton County

Tuesday, January 10–Frankfort Community Public Libraru

Wednesday, January 11–Community Schools of Frankfort Superintendent Dr. Matt Rhoda

Thursday, January 12–Frankfort Street Superintendent Jason Forsythe and Frankfort Parks Superintendent Bart Kraning

Friday, January 13–Frankfort Mayor Judy Sheets

Monday, January 16–Common CORE Executive Director Stephanie Cooper

Tuesday, January 17–Healthy Communities of Clinton County Coalition

Wednesday, January 18–Delphi Community Development Director J.T. Doane

Thursday, January 19–Frankfort Police Department

Friday, January 20–OPEN

Monday, January 23–OPEN

Monday, January 24–Clinton County Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Shan Sheridan; Frankfort Main Street Executive Director Kim Stevens

Wednesday, January 25–EMS Executive Director Steven Deckard

Thursday, January 26–OPEN

Friday, January 27–Clinton County Sheriff’s Office

Monday, January 30–OPEN

Tuesday, January 31–OPEN

Wednesday, February 1–OPEN

Thursday, February 2–Purdue Extension Office

Friday, February 3–Clinton County Commissioners